Free Worldwide Shipping On Non-Sale Orders Over €350
Ed Rec 100

Ed Rec 100

Deluxe Pinball Limited Edition


$29.47 for non EU customers


 Mr Oizo feat. Phra “Ed Rec 100”
A2. Sebastian “So Huge”"
A3. Busy P feat. Mayer Hawthorne “Genie”
A4. Breakbot “Mystery”

B1. Cassius “Fame”
B2. Boston Bun feat. Steed “About It”
B3. Fulgeance “She Knew”
B4. Pone & Boogie Vice “Ricky The Can”

C1. Feadz feat. Santana “Glue”
C2. Krazy Baldhead “Corridors”
C3. Mr Oizo “All Dry”
C4. Borussia “Muffin”
C5. Justice “Randy” Boys Noize Remix

D1. Riton “Temporary Secretary”
D2. Para One “Opium”
D3. 10LEC6 “What Dat Azz Do”
D4. So Me & The Music Man “Conclusion”

, Deluxe Pinball Edition 2 x Vinyl 12'' + CD Metallic silver triple gatefold.

Limited edition !

(P) & (C) 2017 Ed Banger Records.

Available at Club 75 flagship store.

For France, Club 75 will do all the sendings via the postal service: Colissimo with Insurance and tracking number.

For the U.E and the rest of the world, Club 75 only use FedEx - International Priority, with insurance and tracking number.

The delivery cost are automatically calculated and appear when you finish your order.

When order is complete, delivery time will be: 
48H for France and 48H / 72H for International, on workdays only. 

You will be able to follow your parcel by typing your tracking number on the following sites: COLISSIMO and FEDEX.

If you are not satisfied with your order, Club 75 commits itself to exchange or refund you the products concerned.
The expenses of sending and return will be at your charge.

You have a 7 days deadline as from the date of reception to return us the products.

If you want to return undamaged or complete items, the cost of return will be at your charge.

In sale products may not be returned nor exchanged.
Unidentified returns may be returned to the sender.
Broken, incomplete or used products may not be returned nor exchanged, or will be returned to you and the cost of the shipping will be at your charge.